SmartShield Sunscreen Review

I recently got chosen to review and try a New Sunscreen available to you. It is the SmartShield Sunscreen. Here is a photo of it.

Image

I gave this sunscreen a chance instead of my usual sunscreen. Let me say I used this product on myself and on my daughter while in the sun. This product was very comparable in the size of the spray bottle to all the other spray on sunscreens.

It was Easy to apply to the skin, and was able to apply to the face as well, as it was nonstinging compared to most spray sunscreens that are stinging to the eyes.   We used the sunscreen a lot prior to swimming and it worked wonders.  It smells AWESOME!!!  It smells like coconut . I rather enjoyed the smell compared to a normal sunscreen smell.  Overall I would highly recommend this product to everyone. You can purchase on there website, as well as there other products.

Let me tell you some basics about the product. This sunscreen is a product you can wear all day, everyday. It is an oil free sunscreen that wont clog your pores, as well it is no staining, nonstinging to the eyes, as well as it allows the skin to breathe and perspire naturally while you stay cool. This sunscreen is quick to absorb, and has full protection by bonding to the top layers of your skin.

It is hypoallergenic, PABA and DEET free. It is safe for all skin types and is dermatologist recommended. It is Aloe based with vitamins A, C, and E.

You can read more about this product and the company on these sites.

There website is http://www.smartshield.com

There twitter is http://twitter.com/#!/search/smartshield

There Facebook page is

http://www.facebook.com/home.php$!/pages/smartshield-sunscreens

Disclosure: I have not been compensated in any way for this post and am only sharing my opinion of this product with Crop and Save Mom readers.

Leave a Reply

